Data affected by the Erase Job Data feature includes temporary files that are created during the print
process, stored jobs, proof and hold jobs, disk-based fonts, disk-based macros (forms), address books,
and HP and third-party applications.
Stored jobs are securely overwritten only when they have been deleted through the Retrieve Job
from Device Memory menu on the product after the appropriate erase mode has been set.
Product security features